LUNA | Full Moon + Partial Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius August 7th 2017

BABY RECKLESS

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetI walk outside into the dark night and make my way to the shore. The sand between my toes has cooled down from being in today’s hot sun. I look up in the sky and the moon is fully illuminated shining down brightly on the sea and myself. I come here often, but the most important times are that of the full moon. The full moon is where I hear her messages, her subtle whispers, her call. Today would be no different. I clutch my black tourmaline and wait patiently for what she has to say. ” Do you trust me? ” I sit and ponder for a second before I respond. Everything that’s happened these past few months has lead me to this moment during the eclipse, I let that sink in. All the memories of the lost, the hurt and things that didn’t serve me come rushing to…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

